We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.


Contact Us

Headquarters
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Pittsburgh
5989 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Phone: (412) 363-6100
Fax: (412) 363-6801

Email: biginfo@bbbspgh.org

Satellite Office
(Serving Washington and Greene counties)
90 West Chestnut Street, Suite 614
Washington, PA 15301

Phone: (724) 228-9195
Fax: (724) 228-9192




Staff Directory

LEADERSHIP

   
Jan Glick
Chief Executive Officer
jglick@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1215
Sharon Southlea
Chief Financial Officer
ssouthlea@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1221
Tom Baker
Chief Community Affairs Officer
tbaker@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1217


COMMUNITY-BASED

     
Jamie Seabrook
Community-Based
Program Director

jseabrook@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1218
Cheryl Jones
Special Services Director
cjones@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1226


 
       
Sandra Eritano
Match Support
Specialist II

seritano@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1241


Courtney Gushue
Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

cgushue@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1244


Lindsay Hollinger
Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

lhollinger@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1230


Abbe C. Hulcher
Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

Washington & Greene Counties
ahulcher@bbbspgh.org
724-228-9195 

Erin O’Brien
Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

eobrien@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1222

Kristin Olson
Customer Relations
Specialist

kolson@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1245

Kristine Pace
Match Support
Specialist II

kpace@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1228

Erica Strafalace
Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

estrafalace@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1232



SITE-BASED/MENTOR2.0

     
Amanda Sable
Site-Based Program Director
asable@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1220
Maggie Giel
mentor2.0 Program Manager
mgiel@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1212


 
       
Briana D'Alesandro
Site-Based Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist
Washington & Greene Counties

bdalesandro@bbbspgh.org
724-228-9191

Kayla Kadar
Site-Based/mentor 2.0
Program Specialist

kkadar@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1238


Kim Katilius
Site-Based Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

kkatilius@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1225


Abby McDonald
mentor2.0 &
Site-Based Specialist

amcdonald@bbbbspgh.org
412-204-1245 


Stacy Miller
Site-Based Enrollment &
Match Support Specialist

smiller@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1249


Malissa Seman
Site-Based Match &
Enrollment Specialist

mseman@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1227


Paul Sparico
Program Enhancement &
Site-Based Specialist

psparico@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1223




 

ADMINISTRATIVE

   
Kaitlin Mausser
Office Administrator
(Front Desk)

kmausser@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1211
Sarah Munas
Administrative &
Accounting Associate

smunas@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1214

 


 

DEVELOPMENT

     
Blaise Jenkins 
Corporate Partnerships & 
Events Manager

bjenkins@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1216
Nikki O'Gorman
Marketing & 
Public Relations Associate

nogorman@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1240

Hannah Sherer
Grants Manager
hsherer@bbbspgh.org
412-204-1247

 


  Follow us on:

  

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Pittsburgh, 5989 Centre Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15206, 412-363-6100

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.